Dassault Systems, Cybage set wins at 18th edition of Ankur Joglekar Memorial Inter IT Cricket Championship Cup 2023-24

Share this News:

Pune, January 3, 2024: Dassault Systems, Cybage scored comfortable wins in their league matches at 18th edition of “Ankur Joglekar Memorial” Inter IT Cricket Championship Cup 2023-2024 which is being organized by Ankur Joglekar Memorial Foundation in association with IDeaS a SAS Company and played at Dilip Vengasarkar Cricket Academy Ground.

Batting first Cybage scored a 144 runs for loss of 7 wickets in 20 Overs, they then restricted Pubmatic for 110runs with Shubham Khindre claiming 3 wickets for 14runs to set up a 34 run win.

In another match Dassault Systems scored a 4 wickets win over Tata Consultancy Services.

Results: League Round:
Tata Consultancy Services: 131/7 in 20Overs(Sainath Shinde 51(50,3×4,1×6), Vikrant Banger 15, Tushar Attarde 15, Praveen Ingle 11, Bhushan Patil 2-25, Aviral 2-22, Suyash Malviya 1-16) lost to Dassault Systems: 133/6 in 18.1Overs(Piyush Sawant 27, Sangram Patil 23, Aviral 23, Gaurav Singh 18, Bhushan Patil 17, Deepak Sharma 1-14, Vikrant Banger 1-20);MOM-Aviral Saini ; Dassault Systems won by 4 wickets;

Cybage: 144/7 in 20Overs(Avinash Mali 31(33,3×4), Rohit Deogaonkar 40(21,6×4,1×6), Kunal Rawal not out 15, Shubham Khindre not out 13, Rahul Pawar 2-32, Sumedh Kamble 2-17) bt Pubmatic: 110 for all out in 18.1Overs(Amit Joshi 17, Trishal Poojary 17, Gyan Raunak 16, Shubham Khindre 3-14, Arpit Thorat 2-20); MOM Shubham Khindre; Cybage won by 34runs.