Khairnar selected as new CREDAI-Maharashtra President

Share this News:

Pune, 8th February 2023: CREDAI Maharashtra Association’s executive board has selected CREDAI Aurangabad’s well-known realtor Pramod Khairnar as the new President and CREDAI Kolhapur’s Vidhyanand Bedekar as Secretary for the financial year 2023-2035. The announcement was made by Satish Magar, National Chairman CREDAI National.

The other members elected on various posts are- Mahesh Sadhwani – Vice President (Nagpur), Sunil Kotwal – Vice President (Nashik), Rasik Chauhan – Vice President ( Navi Mumbai), Aditya Javdekar- Vice President ( Pune), Anish Shah – Vice President (Jalgaon), Rajendra Yadav – Vice President (Karad), Vidyanand Bedekar – Hon. Secretary (Kolhapur), Narendrasingh Jabinda – Hon. Treasurer (Aurangabad), Dinish Dhage- Hon. Jt. Secretary (Akola), Ravindra Khilare- Hon. Jt. Secretary (Sangli), Shantaram Patil – Hon. Jt. Secretary (Dhule), Dharamveer Bharti – Hon. Jt. Secretary (Latur), Ashish Pokharna – Hon. Jt. Secretary (Ahmednagar), Rajesh Vaje- Hon. Jt. Secretary (Chiplun).

“Addressing issues pertaining to the realtors and initiating the dialogue with various agencies would be of top priority”, said Khainar after the selection.

CREDAI as an organization has been raising various questions of the developers at the national level and has implemented many innovative activities in providing quality facilities to their customers.

Maharashtra state organization has 62 city chapters.