PMPML Launches Women Special ‘Tejaswini’ Buses On 19 Routes In Pune And Pimpri Chinchwad

just pune things app
Share this News:

Pune, 26th November 2022: From November 28, Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) will start buses exclusively for women passengers (Tejaswini buses) during rush hours on 19 routes in Pune and Pimpri-Chinchwad.



The Route Number along with the areas are given below:


19 M – Swargate to Yevlewadi

301 M – Swargate to Hadapsar

113 – Appa Balwant Chowk to Sangvi

158 – Manpa Bhavan to Lohegaon

99 M – Kothrud Depot to Vishrantwadi

24 – Katraj to Maharashtra Housing Board

103 – Katraj to Kothrud Depot

64 M – Hadapsar to Warje Malwadi

111 – Bhekarainagar to Manpa Bhavan

167 M – Hadapsar to Wagholi (Kesanand Phata)

13 M – Upper Depot to Swargate

140 M – Upper Depot to Pune Station

155 M – Pune Station to Lohegaon

322 – Manpa Bhawan to Akurdi Railway Station

348 – Nigdi to Pune Station (via Aundh)

367 – Nigdi to Bhosari

372- Nigdi to Hinjewadi Maan– Phase-3

304 – Chinchwadgaon to Bhosari

355 – Chikhli to Dange Chowk



Now Also Read News In Marathi 

Join Punekar News Whatsapp GroupTelegramInstagram And Twitter  For Regular Update about Pune City And Pimpri-Chinchwad

Also Read Political News On Sarkar Khabar