Second win for Jaguars at the 10th Edition Poona Club Premier League 2024

Share this News:

Pune, February 14 2024: Kapila Parmar All Stars scored second win on trot at the 10th Edition of ‘Poona Club Premier League 2024’, which is being organized by The Poona Club Ltd and played on their Cricket ground

In the league encounters, GM Typhoons score a 27 runs win over VK Tigers, while Parmar All Stars beat Four Oaks Sailors by 4 runs.

In other matches, Prithvi Lions registered a 7 wickets win over VNN Wolves, while Titans outplayed Kwality Warriors by 20 runs.

Results: League Round:
GM Typhoons: 86/2 in 6Overs(Sumedh Gangal not out 41(15,3×4,3×6), Krish Shah 21, Ashwin Shah 18, Kiran Deshmukh 1-7) bt VK Tigers: 59/4 in 6Overs(Vikram Kakade 23, Rajesh Bansode 21, Pavan Kataria 1-4, Sumedh Gangal 1-10); MOM – Sumedh Gangal; GM Typhoons won by 27runs;

Parmar All Stars: 78/3 in 6Overs(Prakash Karia 33(15,3×4,2×6), Sarvesh Mutha 19, Rishabh Kapur not out 19, Sumiran Mehta 1-6) bt Four Oaks Sailors: 74/2 in 6Overs (Rounak Dhole Patil not out 45(21,5×6), Sumiran Mehta 15, Hiren Parmar 1-15);MOM – Prakash Karia; Parmar All Stars won by 4runs;

VNN Wolves: 60/3 in 6Overs (Aqilaq Poonawala 24(11,2×4,1×6), Abhishek Dalvi not out 22(15,2×4), Rajat Shroff 1-8) lost to Prithvi Lions: 61/2 in 5.2Overs(Manpreet Uppal not out 25(13,1×4,1×6), Varun 18, Khalid Parwani not out 14, Varun Telang 1-6); MOM – Manpreet Uppal; Prithvi Lions won by 7wickets;

Titans: 76/4 in 6Overs(Karan Sharma 35(15,5×4,2×6), Rishabh Bajaj 24(8×4,2×6), Chirag Parmar 1-11) bt Kwality Warriors: 56/4 in 6Overs (Sandeep Abhichandani 29(18,4×4), Zian Talab 23(12,2×4,1×6), Veer Makkar 2-2); MOM – Karan Sharma ; Titans won by 20runs.