State Private Universities admissions through PERA CET 2021 to begin on 16th July

Share this News:

Pune,10th June 2021: PERA India (Preeminent Education & Research Association), an association of state private Universities in Maharashtra, Common Entrance Test cell announced the examination dates of online PERA CET – 2021 for various professionals courses like Engineering, Bioengineering, Marine-engineering, Design, Fine Art, Food Technology, Pharmacy, Management, Education, Architecture, Law, and Hotel Management. As per the schedule, online PERA CET will commence on 16th July and conclude on 18 July 2021. The result will be declared on 23rd July 2021.

The examination will be conducted through an online proctored mode system, said Prof. Dr. Mangesh Karad, President of PERA India, Bharat Agarwal, Vice President of PERA India, and Dr. E. B. Khedkar, Secretary of PERA India.

Prof Dr. Mangesh Karad, President of PERA India, and Executive president and Vice-chancellor of MIT-Arts, Design and Technology University, said Due to the global pandemic of coronavirus the PERA India has taken decision in view of Student’s academic interest and for their health safety. PERA India decided to conduct an online entrance exam for private university admissions for various professional courses. The last date of PERA CET Exam online registration is 10th July 2021.

PERA CET will be conducting examinations on the 16th, 17th, and 18th in multiple slots. The candidates can appear for the PERA CET exam from their home place without thronging outside. Candidates are advised to visit the official website of Regularly to get the latest updates on the exam further added Dr. Mangesh Karad.

MIT Art, Design, and Technology University, Pune, Vishwakarma University, Pune, MGM University, Aurangabad, MIT World Peace University, Sanjay Ghodawat University, Kolhapur, Sandip University, Nashik, Ajeenkya DY Patil University, Pune, Spicer Adventist University, Pune, Symbiosis Skills and Professional University, Pune, Vijayabhumi University, Mumbai, Somaiya Vidhyavihar University, DY Patil University, Ambi, Pune, DY Patil International University Akurdi, Pune is the members of PERA India.