10 teams for First Edition 3rd eye Under 14 Cricket Championship 2023

Share this News:

Pune, September 20, 2023: A total 10 teams from various club will be seen in action at the First Edition 3rd eye Under 14 Cricket Championship 2023 which will be organised by 3rd Eye Sports and Event LLP and to be played at Sahara Cricket Academy and Sunrise Cricket School ground from 21st September 2023.

A total 10 teams which included PYC Hindu Gymkhana, Varroc Vengsarkar Cricket Academy, Sahara Cricket Academy, Sunrise Cricket School, AK Sports, PBKJCA, Rahul Cricket Academy, BEA Sports, 22 Yards Cricket Academy and PMP Group Pune Cricket Club will be seen in action, informed Mr.Abhishek Agrawal, Tournament Director.

The matches will be played on league cum knockout basis.10 teams will be divided in 2 Groups while Top 4 teams will qualify for semi finals. It’s a 45 over a side white ball tournament. The Winner and Runner-up team will get a Trophy. Apart from that Man of the match, Best Batsman, Best Bowler and Man of the series will get trophy, Mr.Agrawal added.