Maharashtra State Cabinet expanded : Vikhe Patil, Jaidutt Kshirsagar, Ashish Shelar, 10 others sworn in at Maha Cabinet Expansion

Support Our Journalism Contribute Now

Mumbai,16June19:The Governor of Maharashtra CH. Vidyasagar Rao administered the oath of office and secrecy to 8 Ministers and 5 Ministers of State at a swearing-in-ceremony held on the lawns of Raj Bhavan, Mumbai on Sunday (16 June).

Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil, Jaidutt Kshirsagar, Ashish Shelar, Sanjay Kute, Dr Suresh Khade, Dr Anil Bonde, Ashok Uike and Dr Tanaji Savant were administered oath as Cabinet Ministers.

Yogesh Sagar, Avinash Mahatekar, Sanjay alias Bala Bhegade, Dr Parinay Phuke and Atul Save were sworn as Ministers of State at today’s cabinet expansion.

Chief Minister of Maharashtra Devendra Fadanvis, Union Minister of State Ramdas Athawale, Speaker of Maharashtra Legislative Assembly Haribhau Bagade, former Chief Minister Manohar Joshi, Ministers and Ministers of State, Mayor of Mumbai Vishwanath Mahadeshwar, Members of State Legislature, senior government officials and invitees were present.

State Chief Secretary Ajoy Mehta, Principal Secretary Protocol Nandkumar and Principal Secretary to the Governor B. Venugopal Reddy were present on the dais.

Punekar News is now on Telegram. For the latest Pune, Pimpri Chinchwad PCMC news, Like our Facebook Page, follow on Twitter and Instagram and also subscribe to Punekar News on Telegram.