Pune CITY PREMIER LEAGUE (CPL) 2024: DC Dragons profit on Aryan efforts, Scores two hat-tricks in the 10 goals netted in 3 matches

Share this News:

Pune, 18th January 2023: Aryan Shedge proved to be a standout player scoring two hat-tricks to help DC Dragons Under-15s log two wins in the 6th City Premier League (CPL) 2024 Intra-Club 7-A-Side football tournament at the City Sports Arena, Moshi

The tournament organized by the City F.C Pune, a football-club owned by Sports Foundation Pune, is being conducted across six-age groups.

DC Dragons began their day with a 4-0 win over Prabal Panthers. All goals were scored by Aryan Shedge (9th, 12th, 17th, 22nd) which was enough to outsmart their opponents.

Later, DC Dragons returned to the ground to edge out Success Strikers 3-2. Aryan for the second time was the highlight of the match by netting all goals (12th, 19th, 20th) which included the winner. Success Strikers had Parth Bhardwaj (12th) and Swarit Jiwtode (18th).

In the third DC Dragons encounter, they got past Krossflex Kings 4-1. Aryan Shedge (13th, 19th, 23rd) once again was on a scoring run which took his individual tally to 10 goals for the day in 3 matches. Samarth Taware (15th) added one goal to the DC Dragons tally and complete the scoreline. Krossflex Kings had Arnav Mishra (17th) pull one back.

In the Under-17 section, Prabal Panthers had Prathmesh Sawade (9th, 13th, 19th) guide his team past Aditya Allstars 3-1. Amit Jare (18th) pulled one back.



DC Dragons: 4 (Aryan Shedge 9, 12, 17, 22) Bt Prabal Panthers: 0

Success Strikers: 5 (Parth Bhardwaj 9, Swarit Jiwtode 11, 21, Swarit Jadhav 17, 24) Bt Krossflex Kings: 1 (Arnav Mishra, 15)

DC Dragons: 5 (Aryan Shedge 13, 19, 23, Samarth Taware 15) Bt Krossflex Kings: 1 (Arnav Mishra 17)

Success Strikers: 2 (Parth Bhardwaj 13, Swarit Jiwtode, 17) Bt Prabal Panthers: 1 (Aarav Wankhade 9)

DC Dragons: 3 (Aryan Shedge 12, 19, 20) Bt Success Strikers: 2 (Parth Bhardwaj, 12, Swarit Jiwtode 18)

Prabal Panthers: 1 (Aarav Wankhade 15, 22) Bt Krossflex Kings: 0


Constellation Cheetas: 1 (Shlok More, 15) Lost To Aditya Allstars: 2 (Madhav Abhay, 9, Lalit Patil, 23)

Success Strikers: 4 (Adarsh Ajith, 6, Swapnil Mahamuni, 10, Amit Nipane 15, Soham Choudhary 22) Bt Prabal Panthers: 1 (Prathmesh Sawade 13)

Constellation Cheetas: 1 (Sujal Devkar 2) Lost To Prabal Panthers: 4 (Rohit Rawat 12, Hubert Debbmarma, 18, 20, 24)

Success Strikers: 0 Drew With Aditya Allstars: 0

Constellation Cheetas: 0 Lost To Success Strikers: 1 (Advait Madangarli, 12 (Og)

Aditya Allstars: 1 (Amit Jare 18) Lost To Prabal Panthers: 3 (Prathmesh Sawade 9, 13, 19)