Shantilal Kataria elected as New President of CREDAI Maharashtra

Share this News:

PUNE:- Shantilal Kataria has been unanimously elected as the President of CREDAI-Maharashtra for the term 2017-2019. It was announced at the Presidential election held at general body meeting of CREDAI-Maharashtra at Nashik today.

Rajiv Parikh(Kolhapur), Pramod Khairnar Patil (Aurangabad), Mahesh Sadhwani (Nagpur)and Rasik Chauhan (Navi Mumbai) were elected as Vice Presidents. Sunil Kotwal (Nashik)is nominated as Hon. Secretary & Anuj Bhandari as Hon.Treasurer for the term 2017-2019.  CREDAI Maharashtra is the Federation of 41 City Associations whose main objective is to take decisions to resolve the difficulties of it’s members by closely working & interacting with the government authorities

Kataria is presently the President of CREDAI-Pune Metro and is also an Executive Council and Governing Council Member of CREDAI- National an Apex body. He also holds the post of Chairman of Environment Committee. To Shoulder the State level responsibilities he has a team of Suhas Merchant -Chairman, State Advisory Council,  Aditya Javdekar – Convener, CREDAI- Youth Wing, and Darshana Parmar Jain – Convener, CREDAI-Women’s Wing, I.P.Inamdar, Convener Legal Committee, Ashwin Trimal, Convener IGR Committee, Akhil Agarwal Convener RERA Committee from Pune along with other 24 Committee members from the Maharashtra.