Tuskers to clash with Gladiators in open group final at 3rd Edition of PYC Ravetkar Football League 2024

Share this News:

Pune, June 16, 2024: Tuskers and Gladiators will clash in the finals of open group at the third edition of PYC Ravetkar Football League 2024 organized by PYC Hindu Gymkhana sponsored by Ravetkar Group and played at PYC Hindu Gymkhana Club Ground.

In the first semifinal, Three goals by Jehan Kothary(2,5,26min.) helped Tuskers to score a 4-1 win over Strikers.

In the second semifinals, Gladiators beat Ninjas 3-1 in tie-breaker, after the game finished 0-0 in regulation time.

Results: Open Group: Semifinal Round:
Tuskers: 4(Jehan Kothary 2,5,26min.,Divyansh Gore 14min.) bt Strikers: 1(Yash Bhide 19min); MOM- Jehan Kothary
Gladiators: 3(Prabhansh Matharu, Shrenik Oswal, Siddharth Bhole) bt in tiebrekaer Ninjas: 1(Tanish Dadlani)(Goal miss by Shriniwas Chaphalkar); Full Time: 0-0;

League Round:
Gladiators: 3(Prabhansh Matharu 3min., Krish Kasat 12min., Siddharth Bhole 18min.) bt Vikings: 1(Rohan Chhajed 20min.);
Titans: 3(Nishith Hegde 4,19,26min.) bt Tuskers: 2(Darshan Kankaria 16min., Avishkar Hulyalkar 29min.);