Amdocs, KPIT score wins at 18th edition of Ankur Joglekar Memorial Inter IT Cricket Championship Cup 2023-24

Share this News:

Pune, January 2, 2024: Amdocs, KPIT scored wins in their league matches at 18th edition of “Ankur Joglekar Memorial” Inter IT Cricket Championship Cup 2023-2024 which is being organized by Ankur Joglekar Memorial Foundation in association with IDeaS a SAS Company and played at Dilip Vengasarkar Cricket Academy Ground.

In the first league match, all round effort by Dattatray Gade of claiming 2 for 18runs and not out 12 runs helped KPIT registered a 3 wickets win over Yardi,.

In another match, Amdocs scored a 6 wickets win over Mastercard Pune. Batting first Mastercard Pune were restricted for 138 runs in 20Overs, Amdocs made 141 runs in 18Overs to notch a big win.

Results: League Round:
Yardi: 118 for all out in 19.4Overs(Ashu Shaikh 37(32,4×4,1×6), Ameya Pade 35(32,1×4,2×6), Vikram Patil 14, Dattatray GADE 2-18, Santosh Kank 1-11) lost to KPIT: 122/7 in 19.5Overs(Farzan Shaikh 37(26,5×4,1×6), Somesh Mardane 26(32) Sudhir Kale not out 16, Dattatray Gade not out 12, Vinod Alat 11, Ashu Shaikh 3-25, Gautam Tulpule 2-15); MOM Dattatray Gade; KPIT won by 3 wickets;

Mastercard Pune: 138/6 in 20Overs(Abhijeet Parida 40(27,4×4,2×6), Shardhul Kombde 37(35,3×4), Imam Jafar not out 22, Parikshit Kamble not out 16, Suraj Gupta 2-26, Akhilesh Shukla 1-16) lost to Amdocs: 141/4 in 18Overs(Shubham Kukde not out 43(28,3×4,2×6), Vikas Jagdale not out 37(22,4×4,2×6), Vijay Kumar Lokhande 19, Abhishek Patankar 14, Ramakant Shinde 2-16, Shardul Kombde 1-20);MOM-Suraj Gupta; Amdocs won by 6 wickets;