Internal Transfers Of Senior Police Inspectors In Pune

Pune Police Commissioner Ritesh Kumarr
Share this News:

Pune, 12th March 2023: Police inspectors have been transferred in the meeting of the Establishment Board of Pune City Police Commissionerate. At this time Faraskhana Senior Inspector, Kondhwa Crime Inspector, and Crime Branch Unit-1 have been transferred. The said order has been issued by Police Commissioner Ritesh Kumar.

Senior Police Inspector Dadasaheb Chudappa of the Traffic Branch has been directed as Senior Police Inspector of Faraskhana Police Station. Shabbir Syed, who joined Faraskhana Police Station as Senior Police Inspector two months ago, has been transferred to the post of Unit-1 of the Crime Branch. Meanwhile, Crime Branch Unit-1 Police Inspector Sandeep Bhosale has been posted as Kondhwa Crime Inspector by partially changing his previous transfer as Crime Inspector at Bharti Vidyapeeth.

In the meeting of the Establishment Board held on 11th March, the transfers have been made for internal administrative reasons.


Also Read News In Marathi 

Join Punekar News Whatsapp GroupTelegramInstagram And Twitter  For Regular Update about Pune City And Pimpri-Chinchwad

Also Read Political News On Sarkar Khabar