Major Reshuffle In Pune City Police Force As 14 Police Inspectors Transferred

Share this News:

Pune, 20th June 2023: Pune City Police Force witnessed a significant reshuffle as Police Commissioner Retesh Kumaarr issued an order on Monday night announcing the internal transfers of 14 police inspectors.

The names of the police inspectors transferred as per the order are as follows:

Sangeeta Sunil Jadhav (Senior Police Inspector, from the Bibvewadi Police Station to the Crime Branch, Bharosa Cell)

Ashok Dharmaji Indalkar (Senior Police Inspector, from Swargate Police Station to the Traffic Branch)

Sunil Kashinath Zawre (Senior Police Inspector from the Economic Offences Wing to Swargate Police Station)

Vishnu Natha Tamhane (Senior Police Inspector, from Khadki Police Station to Mundhwa Police Station)

Rajendra Vitthalrao Sahane (Senior Police Inspector, from Alankar Police Station to Khadki Police Station)

Rajesh Ramchandra Tatkare (Senior Police Inspector, from Lashkar Police Station to Alankar Police Station)

Sunil Pandurang Jaitapurkar (Senior Police Inspector, transferred from Uttamnagar Police Station to Warje Malwadi Police Station)

Kiran Balasaheb Balavadkar (Senior Police Inspector from the Traffic Branch to the Uttamnagar Police Station)

Dagdu Sayappa Hake (Senior Police Inspector, from Warje Malwadi Police Station to Cyber Police Station)

Sunil Baburao Mane (Senior Police Inspector, from Vishram Bagh Police Station to Khadaki Police Station)

Vinayak Bajirao Vetal (Senior Police Inspector, from Koregaon Park Police Station to the Economic Offences Wing)

Nilima Nitin Pawar (Senior Police Inspector from the Traffic Branch to the Koregaon Park Police Station)

Dattaram Gopinath Bagwe (Police Inspector, Crime, from Warje Malwadi Police Station to the Special Branch)

Ajay Sudhir Kulkarni (Police Inspector, Crime,from the Economic Offences Wing to the Warje Malwadi Police Station)


Also Read News In Marathi 

Join Punekar News Whatsapp GroupTelegramInstagram And Twitter  For Regular Update about Pune City And Pimpri-Chinchwad

Also Read Political News On Sarkar Khabar