Pune: Extension of Festival Special Trains and Revised Timings And Stoppages of Special Trains

Share this News:

Pune, 21 December, 2020: Central Railway will extend the run of the following festival special trains as per details given below:

a) 01033 Pune-Darbhanga (Wed) from 6.1.2021 to 27.1.2021

b) 01034 Darbhanga-Pune (Fri) from 8.1.2021 to 29.1.2021

c) 01079 LTT-Gorakhpur (Thu) from 7.1.2021 to 28.1.2021

d) 01080 Gorakhpur-LTT (Sat) from 9.1.2021 to 30.1.2021

e) 01115 Pune-Gorakhpur (every Thu) from 7.1.2021 to 28.1.2021

f) 01116 Gorakhpur-Pune (every Sat) from 9.1.2021 to 30.1.2021

g) 01407 Pune-Lucknow (Tue) from 5.1.2021 to 26.1.2021

h) 01408 Lucknow-Pune (Thu) from 7.1.2021 to 28.1.2021

i) 02031 Pune-Gorakhpur (Tue, Sat) from 2.1.2021 to 30.1.2021

j) 02032 Gorakhpur-Pune (Thu, Mon) from 4.1.2021 to 1.2.2021

k) 02101 LTT-Howrah (Fri, Tue) from 1.1.2021 to 29.1.2021

l) 02102 Howrah-LTT (Sun, Thu) from 3.1.2021 to 31.1.2021

m) 02135 Pune-Manduadih (Mon) from 4.1.2021 to 25.1.2021

n) 02136 Manduadih-Pune (Wed) from 6.1.2021 to 27.1.2021

o) 02163 LTT-Chennai (daily) from 1.1.2021 to 31.1.2021

p) 02164 Chennai-LTT (daily) from 2.1.2021 to 1.2.2021

q) 02165 LTT-Gorakhpur (Thu, Mon) from 4.1.2021 to 1.2.2021

r) 02166 Gorakhpur-LTT (Fri, Tue) from 5.1.2021 to 2.2.2021

s) 02167 LTT-Manduadih (daily) from 1.1.2021 to 31.1.2021

t) 02168 Manduadih-LTT (daily) from 2.1.2021 to 1.2.2021

u) 01235 Nagpur-Madgaon (Fri) from 8.1.2021 to 29.1.2021

v) 01236 Madgaon-Nagpur (Sat) from 9.1.2021 to 30.1.2021

Reservation: Bookings for the extended run of trips of fully reserved special trains leaving from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus, Pune, Nagpur on special charges will open on 23.12.2020 at all computerised reservation centres and on website www.irctc.co.in.

The timings of the following trains have been revised as per details given below

1. 01235 Nagpur-Madgaon special will now arrive Kalyan at 04.42 hrs and arrive Panvel at 05.45 hrs.

Halts: Wardha, Badnera, Akola, Bhusaval, Nashik Road, Kalyan, Panvel, Roha Mangaon, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar Road, Ratnagiri, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim, Karmali.

2. 02165 LTT-Gorakhpur special will now depart Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 06.00 hrs and arrive Gorakhpur at 11.25 hrs next day.

02166 Gorakhpur-LTT special will now depart Gorakhpur at 15.45 hrs and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 20.50 hrs next day.

Halts: Thane, Kalyan, Nashik Road, Manmad, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Jn., Janghai, Bhadohi, Varanasi, Mau, Deri on Sone.

3. 02167 LTT-Manduadih special will now depart Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 22.45 hrs and arrive Manduadih at 01.55 hrs next day.

02168 Manduadih-LTT special will now depart Manduadih at 10.10 hrs and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 12.30 hrs next day.

Halts: Kalyan, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Varanasi

4. 01015 LTT-Gorakhpur Daily Special will depart Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 23.29 hrs with effect from 1.1.2021 to 8.4.2021 and arrive Gorakhpur at 07.05 hrs third day.

01016 Gorakhpur- LTT Daily Special will depart Gorakhpur at 17.45 hrs with effect from 3.1.2021 to 10.4.2021 and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 00.10 hrs third day.

Halts: Thane, Kalyan, Nashik Road, Manmad, Chalisgaon, Pachora, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Raver, Burhanpur and Khandwa, Khirkiya, Harda, Timarni, Itarsi, Hoshangabad, Bhopal, Vidisha, Ganjbasoda, Bina, Lalitpur, Jhansi, Kalpi, Orai, Kanpur, Unnao, Aishbagh, Badshanagar, Barabanki, Gonda, Mankapur, Babhnan, Basti, Khalilabad.

For detailed timings and halts of the above special trains, please visit www.enquiry.indianrail.gov.in or download NTES App

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these special trains

Passengers are advised to adhere to all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel, and at destination.

Follow Punekar News: