9th Maharashtra State Men’s and Women’s Tennis Championship 2023 from 10th June

Share this News:

Solapur, June 10, 2023 : 9th Maharashtra State Mens and Womens Tennis Championship 2023. will be organised by Solapur District Lawn Tennis Association (SDLTA) and MSLTA Played at the MSLTA School of Tennis at the Divisional Sports Complex , Solapur from 10th to 12th June, 2023.

All matches till semi-finals will be best of 3 short sets (4 games to win) 4-4 tie-break will be played. Finals will be best of 3 sets (6 games to win) 6-6 tie-breaks will be played.

ITF White badge official Vaishali Shekatkar will be the Tournament Supervisor for the event while Mr Rajiv Desai has been appointed as the Tournament Coordinator.

List of selected players from each zones

Mumbai Zone

Men’s Singles: – Azmeer Shaikh & Vivin S Rana

Men’s Doubles: – Joywin Nadar & Yash Raina

Women’s Singles: – Kiara D’souza & Harshita Bangera

Women’s Doubles: – Kiara D’souza & Bhumika Tripath

Pune Zone

Men’s Singles: – Nishit Rahane & Pranav Gadgil

Women’s Singles: – Rama Shahapurkar & Vaishnavi Chauhan

Amravati Zone

Men’s Singles: – Raj Bagdai & Parth Thakare

Men’s Doubles: – Mustfa Kazim and Parth Thakare

Women’s Singles: – Gunjan Ingle & Nidhi Dave

Women’s Doubles: – Gunjan Ingle & Nidhi Dave

Sambhajinagar Zone

Men’s Singles: – Harshal Bharne & Prashant Gade

Men’s Doubles: – Harshal Bharne & Amit Deshmukh

Women’s Singles: – Anupama Darade & Akshata Potdar

Women’s Doubles: – Anupama Darade & Prachi Athale

Kolhapur Zone

Men’s Singles: – Prathamesh Shinde & Kafil Kadvekar

Men’s Doubles: – Prathamesh Patil & Kafil Kadvekar

Women’s Singles: – Prapti Patil & Zarin Inamdar

Women’s Doubles: – Prapti Patil & Zarin Inamdar

Nashik Zone

Men’s Singles: – Anshun Patil & Ravi Khade

Men’s Doubles: – Anshun Patil & Ravi Khade

Women’s Singles: – Pournima Chavan & Shravani Palve

Women’s Doubles: – Pournima Chavan & Shravani Palve

Nagpur Zone

Men’s Singles: – Ninad Marathe & Soham Jane

Men’s Doubles: – Om Dhok & Anand Marathe

Women’s Singles: – Ekta Ingle and Surmayee Sathe

Women’s Doubles: – Ekta Ingle and Surmayee Sathe

Solapur Zone

Men’s Singles: – Vamsikrushna Devsani and Chandrakant Waghmode

Men’s Doubles: – Vamsikrushna Devsani and Chandrakant Waghmode

Women’s Singles: – Kanchan Chougule and Jostna Madne

Women’s Doubles: – Kanchan Chougule and Jostna Madne