Get Flat in Delhi for Just 8 Lakh Rupees – Know About the Application Process and Location

delhi dda
Share this News:

Friyana Munshi

Delhi, January 5, 2021: Everyone wants a home in the country’s capital city, Delhi. If you too are thinking of buying your dream home in Delhi, then the Delhi Development Authority (DDA) has brought a golden opportunity. By paying just 8 lakh rupees, you too will be able to buy a house in Delhi. DDA has launched the DDA Housing Scheme 2021 on 2 January 2021 to celebrate New Year. Customers will have to pay DDA the entire value of the flat within 3 months from the date of allotment. In such a situation, it is advised to apply according to your ability to pay and your income. Allow us to explain the procedure to apply for these flats, conditions applicable, and the price.

Price Range of Flats – 8 Lakhs to 2 Crore

  According to DDA, the scheme for flats launched on January 2 has a minimum price of 8 lakh as well as luxurious flats worth rupees 2.14 crore. The expensive flats have 3BHK flats in the HIG category. However, the price of these flats may increase by 4-5 lakh after registration. According to DDA officials, this time the prices of the flats increased due to the location and having been equipped with state-of-the-art facilities.

How to Apply?

Customers desirous of the flat can apply on the official website of DDA where they may also find complete information about the scheme. Due to Corona, such arrangements have been made that the customers will have to visit the DDA office only once after the draw for the process of conveyance deed.

Flat Locations:

  • Dwarka
  • Jasola
  • Manglapuri
  • Vasant Kunj
  • Rohini

There are a total of 1,354 flats under DDA’s housing scheme. These include 230 flats in Dwarka and Vasant Kunj. These are all HIGs. In addition, 704 flats will be available in Jasola. There are also MIG flats in Dwarka. It also had 275 flats in Manglapuri and Dwarka, catering to the economically weaker sections. Low-income group category flats are also in the Rohini area.